NORFOLK COUNTY CRICKET CLUB RESULTS 2015

 

MCCA ‘UNICORNS’ KNOCKOUT TROPHY RESULTS 2015:

 

 

 

 

Sunday 19 April

(Group 2)

Hertfordshire

HERTS WON BY 5 WICKETS

Sunday 26 April

(Group 2)

Suffolk

RAINED OFF

Sunday 10 May

(Group 2)

Bedfordshire

NORFOLK WON BY 6 WICKETS

Sunday 17 May

(Group 2)

Cambridgeshire

NORFOLK WON BY 168 RUNS

Sunday 14 June

Quarter-Final

Lincolnshire

LINCS WON BY 25 RUNS

 

 

 

 

MCCA ‘UNICORNS’ CHAMPIONSHIP RESULTS 2015:

 

 

 

 

Sun, Mon, Tue
24, 25, 26 May

(Eastern Division)

Bedfordshire

MATCH DRAWN

Sun, Mon, Tue
21, 22, 23 June

(Eastern Division)

Suffolk

SUFFOLK WON BY 2 WICKETS

Sun, Mon, Tue
19, 20, 21 July

(Eastern Division)

Hertfordshire

NORFOLK WON BY 194 RUNS

Sun, Mon, Tue
26, 27, 28 July

(Eastern Division)

Staffordshire

MATCH DRAWN

Sun, Mon, Tue
2, 3, 4 August       

(Eastern Division)

Cambridgeshire

CAMBS WON BY 18 RUNS

Sun, Mon, Tue
16, 17, 18 August

(Eastern Division)

Lincolnshire

MATCH DRAWN

       

EAST OF ENGLAND CRICKET DEVELOPMENT COMPETITION RESULTS 2015:

       

Wednesday 20 May

(EOE Development)

Lincolnshire

NORFOLK WON – LINCS CALLED OFF

Thursday 28 May

(EOE Development)

Huntingdonshire

NORFOLK WON BY 12 RUNS

Thursday 18 June

(EOE Development)

Suffolk

NORFOLK WON BY 18 RUNS

Friday 10 July

(EOE Development)

Cambridgeshire

CAMBS WON BY 7 WICKETS

Thursday 23 July

(EOE Development)

Essex Development XI

ESSEX DEV WON BY 31 RUNS

CarterCrop

Latest NCCC Result - 15/08/2017

MCCA Unicorns 3-Day Championship

Northumberland vs Norfolk

NORFOLK WON BY 4 WICKETS

Scorecard - Click HERE

Next NCCC Fixture

2018 Season

Fixtures TBC

Norfolk Festival 2017

SUFFOLK CCC
Sun 16th, Mon 17th & Tue 18th July
(Match Drawn)

CUMBERLAND CCC
Sun 23rd, Mon 24th & Tue 25th July
(Cumberland Won By 6 Wickets)

BEDFORDSHIRE CCC
Sun 30th, Mon 31st July & Tue 1st August
(Match Drawn)