NORFOLK COUNTY CRICKET CLUB

Fixtures 2013 (11am unless stated)

Pre-Season Friendlies
Saturday 13 April MCC Young Cricketers Shenley Rained Off
Sunday 14 April Essex II B. Stortford Rained Off

Minor Counties Knockout Trophy – Group 2
Sunday 21 April Wiltshire Devizes Scorecard
Monday 6 May SHROPSHIRE MANOR PARK. Scorecard
Sunday 19 May LINCOLNSHIRE MANOR PARK Scorecard
Sunday 26 May Suffolk Bury St Edmonds Scorecard
Sunday 16 June
Quarter-final
Northumberland Jesmond Scorecard
Sunday 14 July
(reserve: Monday 15 July)
Semi Final Away - Berks or Cornwall  
Wednesday 28 August
(reserve: Thursday 29 August)
FINAL Wormsley  

Minor Counties Championship
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday
9, 10 & 11 June
Cambridgeshire Wisbech Scorecard
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday
23, 24 & 25 June
Cumberland Furness C.C. Scorecard
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday
21, 22 & 23 July
NORTHUMBERLAND MANOR PARK Scorecard
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday
28, 29 & 30 July
BUCKINGHAMSHIRE MANOR PARK Scorecard
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday
4, 5 & 6 August
LINCOLNSHIRE MANOR PARK Scorecard
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday
18, 19 & 20 August
Staffordshire Old Hill C.C. Scorecard
Sunday, Monday, Tuesday, Wednesday
8, 9, 10 & 11 September 
MCCA CHAMPIONSHIP FINAL Eastern Division  

East of England Development Competition
Thursday 23 May LINCOLNSHIRE FAKENHAM CC Scorecard
Thursday 20 June SUFFOLK MANOR PARK Scorecard
Thursday 4 July Cambridgeshire Clare College Scorecard
Thursday 11 July Huntingdonshire St Ives Scorecard
Thursday 25 July ESSEX DEVELOPMENT XI MANOR PARK 11.30am Scorecard
 

CarterCrop

Norfolk Festival 2017

SUFFOLK CCC
Sun 16th, Mon 17th & Tue 18th July

CUMBERLAND CCC
Sun 23rd, Mon 24th & Tue 25th July

BEDFORDSHIRE CCC
Sun 30th, Mon 31st July & Tue 1st August