NORFOLK COUNTY CRICKET CLUB

                   
PROVISIONAL FIXTURES 2017
(11am unless stated)
                   
MCCA ‘UNICORNS’ CHAMPIONSHIP 2017
                   
Sun, Mon, Tue Eastern Division HERTFORDSHIRE HERTFORD CC
4, 5, 6 June
Sun, Mon, Tue Eastern Division BUCKINGHAMSHIRE BURNHAM CC
18, 19, 20 June
Sun, Mon, Tue Eastern Division SUFFOLK MANOR PARK
16, 17, 18 July
Sun, Mon, Tue Eastern Division CUMBERLAND MANOR PARK
23, 24, 25 July
Sun, Mon, Tue Eastern Division BEDFORDSHIRE MANOR PARK
30, 31 July, 1 August
Sun, Mon, Tue Eastern Division NORTHUMBERLAND JESMOND CC
13, 14, 15 August
                   
Sun, Mon, Tue, Wed East vs West MCCA Final TBC
TBC (September?)
                   
                   
MCCA ‘UNICORNS’ KNOCKOUT TROPHY 2017
                   
Monday 1 May Group 3 CAMBRIDGESHIRE MANOR PARK
Sunday 7 May Group 3 NORTHUMBERLAND MANOR PARK
Sunday 14 May Group 3 LINCOLNSHIRE BRACEBRIDGE HEATH CC
Sunday 21 May Group 3 CUMBERLAND NETHERFIELD CC
                   
Sunday 11 June Quarter-Final    
Sunday 9 July Semi-Final    
TBC FINAL   WORMSLEY
                   
PRE-SEASON 2017
                   
Saturday 15 April Friendly ESSEX FRINTON
                   
EAST OF ENGLAND CRICKET DEVELOPMENT COMPETITION 2017
                   
Thursday 31 August EOE Dev 2016 CAMBRIDGESHIRE AWAY
Thursday 3 August EOE Dev 2016 HUNTINGDONSHIRE AWAY
Friday 11 August EOE Dev 2016 BEDFORDSHIRE MANOR PARK
Monday 7 August EOE Dev 2016 Essex Development XI MANOR PARK
Thursday 6 July EOE Dev 2016 SUFFOLK MANOR PARK

CarterCrop

Latest NCCC Result - 15/08/2017

MCCA Unicorns 3-Day Championship

Northumberland vs Norfolk

NORFOLK WON BY 4 WICKETS

Scorecard - Click HERE

Next NCCC Fixture

2018 Season

Fixtures TBC

Norfolk Festival 2017

SUFFOLK CCC
Sun 16th, Mon 17th & Tue 18th July
(Match Drawn)

CUMBERLAND CCC
Sun 23rd, Mon 24th & Tue 25th July
(Cumberland Won By 6 Wickets)

BEDFORDSHIRE CCC
Sun 30th, Mon 31st July & Tue 1st August
(Match Drawn)